This new study seems about right lol

new study funny

Haha I would totally freak if I came in my house and saw this!

hilarious dancing gif

My Granny is ready to deal with any burglars.

granny with a gun

Funny how my cooking always turns out like this too.

funny pancake

This graffiti artist has a fair point.

humorous art

Always look on the bright side of life πŸ™‚

disabled guy funny tshirt

 

Finally he can get up to speed lol.

funny turtle skydiving

 

This is one of my favourite funny pictures because it shows the true realities of parenting haha.

kid wet herself on dads back

 

Hmm this one seems to accurately describe the wannabe 90s kids.

90s kids

 

Come back Mr Snake and let me love you! πŸ˜€

snake escape

 

I don’t want to participate in either :p

hilarious race sign

 

This one is really touching. What an absolute champ. Big respect to this man!

amazing man

 

This is why you should not tease and annoy cats!

cat gets revenge

 

The funniest part of this picture is certainly how much he loves this onion lol.

man loves his onion

 

Being ping pong champ certainly has its perks :O

ping pong champ

 

This totally describes me haha hilarious!

live life to the max

 

I don’t live next to a farm and still have these problems with the neighbours lol

living next to a farm sign

 

Poor pug has been to the vets.

sad pug funny picture

 

Even though vandalism is naughty it can still be funny :p

amusing desk vandel

 

This photo makes a fair point actually hehe

no animals harmed in the making of this film

 

ROFL this quote is so epic. Very true.

cool fridge sign

 

I think this kid has a very good chance of escaping.

hilarious police pulling over kids car

 

Haha Jenna Marbles dog is just hilarious… and looks a lot like Snoop Dog.

dog hugs

